Patterson is headquartered in Atlanta, GA and has offices in Charleston, SC and Nashville, TN.

Patterson Real Estate Advisory Group, LLC
3301 Windy Ridge Parkway, Suite 350
Atlanta, Georgia 30339  |  404.504.6684

701 East Bay Street, Suite 412
Charleston, South Carolina 29403

M. Lance Patterson

lpatterson@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6683

Sachin Desai

sdesai@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6681

Todd Flaman

tflaman@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6677

Ken Grimes | Charleston, SC

kgrimes@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6685

Alex Hill

ahill@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6690

Terry Hughes | Nashville, TN

thughes@pattersonreag.com  |  317.439.3542

Laura LeBow

llebow@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6693

Bill Mealor

bmealor@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6687

Amy Moffitt

amoffitt@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6684

Austin Smith

asmith@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6676

Margaret Womble

mwomble@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6688