Patterson is headquartered in Atlanta, GA and has offices in Charleston, SC and Nashville, TN.

Patterson Real Estate Advisory Group, LLC
309 East Paces Ferry Road, Suite 1100
Atlanta, Georgia 30305  |  404.504.6684

701 East Bay Street, Suite 412
Charleston, South Carolina 29403

2 Music Circle South, Suite 200
Nashville, Tennessee 37203

M. Lance Patterson

lpatterson@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6683

Todd Flaman

tflaman@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6677

Ken Grimes | Charleston, SC

kgrimes@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6685

Alex Hill

ahill@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6690

Suzanne Holman

sholman@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6682

Terry Hughes | Nashville, TN

thughes@pattersonreag.com  |  317.439.3542

Laura LeBow

llebow@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6693

Bill Mealor

bmealor@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6687

Amy Moffitt

amoffitt@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6684

Austin Smith

asmith@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6676

Margaret Womble

mwomble@pattersonreag.com  |  404.504.6688